Executive Board

The Executive Board handles the administrative affairs of GSVO.

The President and Vice President of GSVO are elected directly by the membership. The other officers are elected by plurality, and their Board positions are assigned annually, based on seniority.

All Executive Board members serve two year terms.

2019 Executive Board
President - Steven Petesch
Vice President - Michael Cole
Mentorship - Cindy C-Wilson
Ratings and Observation Chair - Anna Williams
Recruiting and Retention Chair - Tracy Beaulac
Quality Assurance Chair - Mike Lloyd
Secretary - John Ho

Contract Positions
Assignor - Salima Kanji
Treasurer - Salima Kanji